southark-warrenpnOfficers in the practical nursing class at the South Arkansas Community College Education Center in Warren were elected recently.

The are, front row, from left, media committee member Carlee Smith of Hermitage, media committee Chair Brianna McElfresh of Camden, Chaplain Kelsie Myers of Hermitage, Vice President Etoya Williams of Monticello, social committee Chair Anna Juarez of Warren and social committee member Melissa Arreguin of Hampton.

Back row, media committee member Holly Fuel of Warren, Treasurer Justin Wilcoxon of Crossett, President Marcus Green of Monticello and social committee member Wykiki Green of Monticello.