Recently inducted into the Phi Theta Kappa honor society chapter at South Arkansas Community College were:

From El Dorado, Tonya Dawn Arnold, Megan Alesandra Bryant, Stephanie Juanyell Carter, Terron Lecole Daniels, Dana Jenetta George, Jimmie Dell Jerry, Jennifer Nicole Miletello, Monica Latrice Phifer, Yvonne Ashley Roberts-Norwood, Amanda Renee Shults, Shelby Marie Smith, Tyler Javon Steward and Kimberly Ann Tucker.

From Camden, Kimberly Michelle Bunn and Timothy Lawrence Lowe.

From Magnolia, Sha'kendra La'Shay Easter, Tiara Shanay McCray, Megan Louise Shehane and Cynthia V. Walker.

From Junction City, Lillian Shea Green.

From Bearden, Angela D. Humphries.

From Waldo, Matthew Howard Langheld.

From Warren, Callie Michelle Simmons.

From Fordyce, Kaitlyn Elizabeth West.

From Downsville, La., Callie DeAnn Powell.