Michael Lockwood, front and center, recently was elected president of the Phi Beta Lambda chapter at South Arkansas Community College. Along with him are other newly-elected officers, front row, from left, Executive Vice President Tammie Carrier and Director of Community Service Shaiandrea Blair; back row, Secretary-Treasurer Jessica Medlin, Parliamentarian Vinit Modi, Historian Noel Jackson, Director of Communications Jennifer Miletello and Photographer Hanna Smith. Not pictured is Director of Fundraising Christine Jones.