Academic Support Committee

MEETING MINUTES

Date: April 21, 2022

Time: 11:00 AM

Place: via MS Teams

I. Call to order

Amanda Rhodes called to order a meeting of the Academic Support Committee at 11:00 AM on April 21, 2022, online via Microsoft Teams.

Roll Call

- a. **The following committee members were present:** Amanda Rhodes, Benjamin Cagle, Dr. Carolyn Langston, Philip Shackelford, Caitlyn Lynn, Mike Laws, Brooks Walthall, Chelsey Turner, Daphane Shultz, David Fout, Sanequa Thompson, Ray Winiecki, and Dr. Justin Geurin.
- b. The following committee members were excused:
- c. The following committee members were absent:
- d. The following guests attended the meeting:

II. Approval of minutes from last meeting

III. Chair Updates

Chair Amanda Rhodes welcomed our new team member, Chelsey Turner, who is our Instructional Design Coordinator.

IV. Old Business

- a. Actions –
- b. Discussions -

V. New Business

a. Actions –

1.

VI. Announcements

a.

VII. Adjournment

a.

Minutes submitted by:Justin Geurin