Last day to apply for Spring Graduation

Friday, Mar. 6
This event does not repeat

Spring Break - no classes

Monday, Mar. 23
Every Day until Friday, Mar. 27

Spring Break - no classes

Tuesday, Mar. 24
Every Day until Friday, Mar. 27

Spring Break - no classes

Wednesday, Mar. 25
Every Day until Friday, Mar. 27

Spring Break - no classes

Thursday, Mar. 26
Every Day until Friday, Mar. 27

Spring Break - no classes

Friday, Mar. 27
Every Day until Friday, Mar. 27

Last day of classes

Thursday, Apr. 30 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Final exams

Monday, May. 4 8:00 am - Thursday, May. 7 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Semester ends

Friday, May. 8
This event does not repeat

Semester ends – Grades due electronically at 10:00 a.m.

Assessment days

Monday, May. 11 8:00 am - Wednesday, May. 13 5:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Commencement

Thursday, May. 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm
This event does not repeat

Memorial Day Holiday, college closed

Monday, May. 25
This event does not repeat

Classes begin

Monday, Jun. 1
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration

Wednesday, Jun. 3
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration or to add a class without instructor permission

Last day to change to audit status

Tuesday, Jun. 9
This event does not repeat

Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of “W”

Monday, Jun. 29
This event does not repeat

Final exams

Tuesday, Jun. 30
This event does not repeat

Final exams – Semester ends - Grades due electronically at 5:00 p.m

Classes begin, Second Summer Term

Wednesday, Jul. 1
This event does not repeat

Independence Day Holiday (Observed), college closed

Friday, Jul. 3
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration

Monday, Jul. 6
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration or to add a class without instructor permission

Page 1 of 2
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar