## ACADEMIC SUPPORT COMMITTEE

When/Where: 2<sup>nd</sup> Friday at 10:45 AM via Microsoft Teams

**CHAIR:** Genevieve White

Member	Title/Dept.	<b>Term Begins</b>	Term Ends
Genevieve White <i>Chair</i>	Health Sciences	2017	2021
Kathryn Bourne	Health Sciences	2020	2022
Vacant	Library Staff Member	2018	2022
Dr. Rhonda Lee-Ernest	Liberal Arts	2018	2022
David Griffith	Information Technology Dept.	2018	2022
Amanda Rhodes	Career & Technical Education	2019	2023
Christy Wilson Vice Chair	Liberal Arts	2018	2022
Vacant	Student Services Representative		
Brooks Walthall Ex-Officio	Dean of Workforce & Continuing Education	Permanent	
Caroline Hammond Ex-Officio	Dean of Health & Natural Science	Permanent	
Ray Winiecki Ex-Officio	Dean of Career & Technical Education	Permanent	
Dr. James Yates <i>Ex-Officio</i>	Dean of Arts & Sciences	Permanent	
Dr. Justin Geurin  Advisory	Instructional Design Coordinator	Permanent	
Benjamin Cagle  Advisory	Instructional Technology Coordinator	Permanent	
Adam Willett  Advisory	Book Store Manager	Permanent	
Philip Shackelford  Advisory	Library Director	Permanent	
Vacant	Student Representative		