Human Resources

Tuesday, Nov. 12 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 9

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Nov. 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Wednesday, Jun. 10

Professional Development

Thursday, Nov. 14 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 11

Academic Standards

Friday, Nov. 15 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Administrative Affairs

Friday, Nov. 15 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Faculty Affairs

Tuesday, Nov. 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 16

Faculty Affairs Committee

Tuesday, Nov. 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, Apr. 19

Faculty Affairs Committee

Thursday, Nov. 21 9:00 am - 10:00 am
This event does not repeat

Institutional Technology Advisory

Thursday, Nov. 21 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Planning Council

Friday, Nov. 22 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 26

Student Services

Monday, Nov. 25 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, May. 25

Campus Closed - Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, Nov. 28 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Detached from recurrence

Academic Affairs Council

Friday, Dec. 6 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 5

Library

Monday, Dec. 9 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until Monday, Jun. 8

Human Resources

Tuesday, Dec. 10 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 9

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Dec. 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Wednesday, Jun. 10

Professional Development

Thursday, Dec. 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 11

Student Affairs Council

Friday, Dec. 13 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 12

Faculty Affairs

Tuesday, Dec. 17 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 16

Faculty Affairs Committee

Thursday, Dec. 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, Apr. 19
Page 2 of 6
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar