Institutional Technology Advisory

Thursday, Dec. 19 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 18

Academic Standards

Friday, Dec. 20 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Administrative Affairs

Friday, Dec. 20 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Jan. 8 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Wednesday, Jun. 10

Professional Development

Thursday, Jan. 9 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 11

Student Affairs Council

Friday, Jan. 10 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 12

Library

Monday, Jan. 13 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until Monday, Jun. 8

Human Resources

Tuesday, Jan. 14 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 9

Institutional Technology Advisory

Thursday, Jan. 16 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, Jun. 18

Academic Standards

Friday, Jan. 17 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Administrative Affairs

Friday, Jan. 17 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 19

Faculty Affairs Committee

Sunday, Jan. 19 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, Apr. 19

Faculty Affairs

Tuesday, Jan. 21 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 16

Recruitment

Thursday, Jan. 23 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Every Month until Thursday, May. 28

Planning Council

Friday, Jan. 24 10:45 pm - 11:45 pm
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 26

Student Services

Monday, Jan. 27 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Monday, May. 25

Academic Affairs Council

Friday, Feb. 7 10:45 am - 11:45 am
Every Month until Friday, Jun. 5

Library

Monday, Feb. 10 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Every Month until Monday, Jun. 8

Human Resources

Tuesday, Feb. 11 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Every Month until Tuesday, Jun. 9

Retention & Student Suceess

Wednesday, Feb. 12 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Every Month until Wednesday, Jun. 10
Page 3 of 6
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar