Slide background

Student Services

We want you to take an active role in enjoying your experience here at SouthArk, and the best way to do so
is by taking full advantage of all the great resources we have to offer! Free campus events, student organizations,
leadership development and much more!
APPLY NOW!
Month Flat Week Day

Last day to apply for December graduation

Friday, Oct. 8 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm

ACT Exam on West Campus

Saturday, Oct. 23

October 23 ACT Exam on West Campus

Saturday, Oct. 23 9:00 am

Advising Day for Spring 2022

Friday, Oct. 29 8:00 am - 9:00 am

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed (No classes)

Thursday, Nov. 25
Every Day until Friday, Nov. 26

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed (No classes)

Friday, Nov. 26
Every Day until Friday, Nov. 26

Last day of classes

Thursday, Dec. 2

Final exams (follow final exam schedule)

Monday, Dec. 6
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 9

Final exams (follow final exam schedule)

Tuesday, Dec. 7
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 9

Final exams (follow final exam schedule)

Wednesday, Dec. 8
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 9

Final exams (follow final exam schedule)

Thursday, Dec. 9
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 9

Semester ends – Grades due electronically at 12:00 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm

ACT Exam on West Campus

Saturday, Dec. 11

Assessment days

Monday, Dec. 13
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 16

Assessment days

Tuesday, Dec. 14
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 16

Assessment days

Wednesday, Dec. 15
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 16

Assessment days

Thursday, Dec. 16
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 16
Page 1 of 4