Last day to withdraw from a course with a grade of “W”

Monday, Nov. 16
This event does not repeat

Last day of classes

Tuesday, Nov. 24
This event does not repeat

No Classes

Wednesday, Nov. 25
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed

Thursday, Nov. 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed

Friday, Nov. 27
This event does not repeat

Final Exams

Monday, Nov. 30
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3

Final Exams

Tuesday, Dec. 1
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3

Final Exams

Wednesday, Dec. 2
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3

Final Exams

Thursday, Dec. 3
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 3

Assessment days

Monday, Dec. 7
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 10

Assessment days

Tuesday, Dec. 8
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 10

Assessment days

Wednesday, Dec. 9
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 10

Commencement (Thursday)

Thursday, Dec. 10
This event does not repeat

Assessment days

Thursday, Dec. 10
Every Day until Thursday, Dec. 10

Faculty In-Service – administrative offices closed until 12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 6
This event does not repeat

Faculty In-Service – administrative offices closed until 12:00 p.m.

Thursday, Jan. 7
Every Day until Friday, Jan. 8

Faculty In-Service – administrative offices closed until 12:00 p.m.

Friday, Jan. 8
Every Day until Friday, Jan. 8

Classes begin

Monday, Jan. 11
This event does not repeat

Last day of late registration or to add a class without instructor permission

Wednesday, Jan. 13 12:00 am - 1:00 am
This event does not repeat

Martin Luther King Holiday, college closed

Monday, Jan. 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm
This event does not repeat
Page 1 of 3
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar