300 South West Ave
El Dorado
AR
71730
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Independence Day Holiday (Observed), college closed

Monday, Jul. 5 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Last day to change to audit status

Monday, Jul. 12 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Last day to withdraw from a class with a grade of “W”

Monday, Aug. 2 12:00 am - 1:00 am

New Student Orientation

Monday, Aug. 16 8:00 am

New Student Orientation

Tuesday, Aug. 17 8:00 am

Book Store Charges Open

Tuesday, Aug. 17 8:00 am

Convocation

Wednesday, Aug. 18 12:00 pm

Faculty In-Service

Thursday, Aug. 19 8:00 am

Faculty In-Service

Friday, Aug. 20 8:00 am

Classes Begin - Fall and Mini-Mester (first 8 weeks)

Monday, Aug. 23 8:00 am - 9:00 am

6th day class rosters

Tuesday, Aug. 31 8:00 am - 9:00 am

6th day rosters due at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, Sep. 1 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

11th day class rosters

Thursday, Sep. 9