300 South West Ave
El Dorado
AR
71730
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Last day of classes

Tuesday, Nov. 24

No Classes

Wednesday, Nov. 25

Thanksgiving Holiday – College closed

Thursday, Nov. 26 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Final Exams

Monday, Nov. 30

Final Exams

Tuesday, Dec. 1

Final Exams

Wednesday, Dec. 2

Final Exams

Thursday, Dec. 3

Assessment days

Monday, Dec. 7

Assessment days

Tuesday, Dec. 8

Assessment days

Wednesday, Dec. 9

Commencement (Thursday)

Thursday, Dec. 10

Assessment days

Thursday, Dec. 10

Classes begin

Monday, Jan. 11

Martin Luther King Holiday, college closed

Monday, Jan. 18 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Last day to change to audit status

Thursday, Jan. 28

Spring Break, no classes

Monday, Mar. 22
Powered by JCal Pro - the Joomla Calendar