Slide background

Admissions

Apply today! Or, if you have questions, schedule a tour and let one of our knowledgeable staff members show
you around our campus and tell you all the advantages of becoming a SouthArk student! This Is Your Home!
APPLY NOW!
I'M INTERESTED
Month Flat Week Day

Grades due electronically at 5:00pm

Thursday, Jun. 30 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Independence Day

Monday, Jul. 4

Last day to change to audit status

Wednesday, Jul. 13

11th day class rosters

Wednesday, Jul. 13

11th day class rosters due at 5:00 pm

Thursday, Jul. 14 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

ACT Exam on West Campus

Saturday, Jul. 16

Grades due electronically at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 3 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Convocation

Wednesday, Aug. 17

Faculty Inservice/ Prep Day

Thursday, Aug. 18

Faculty Inservice/ Prep Day

Friday, Aug. 19

6th day class rosters

Tuesday, Aug. 30

6th day rosters due at 5:00 pm

Wednesday, Aug. 31
Page 1 of 5